Can I delete my account?
You can delete your account in Your Settings under 'Your Libero'. Click on the ‘Delete my account’ box there and then ‘Save’.
However, once you delete your account, this is permanent and you will have to re-register to become part of the Libero Club in the future. It may be worth keeping your account active for future children or just pop back to it from time to time and see what’s happening!